Testimonials & Reviews

Aleksandr Podolskiy, M.D.

Family Practice Physician located in Libertyville, IL

54 total reviews

Dr. Aleksandr Podolskiy always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 54 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Aleksandr Podolskiy below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Constantine T.
Submitted 08/11/21
Excellent doctor who cares.
Marcos T.
Submitted 08/10/21
Dr. Podolskiy was great! All the staff were amazing!
Lukasz M.
Submitted 08/10/21
Excellent service. Thank you.
Aleh K.
Submitted 08/09/21
Ok
Robert E.
Submitted 08/09/21
Thoughtful and considerate. Reassuring of course to be taken.
Helena P.
Submitted 07/20/21
The best
Victoria S.
Submitted 07/19/21
I am very pleased, the doctor is doing very good work.
Susan P.
Submitted 07/19/21
Pleasant, open and reassuring is Dr. Podolskiy and his staff. All questions are answered.
Steven N.
Submitted 07/14/21
My visit to Dr. Podoski‘s office was excellent the staff was professional answered all my questions and I always have a Lotta questions they were professional and polite I left there feeling that the doctor podoski and his staff we’re very caring Of all my needs
Robert S.
Submitted 06/30/21
Everyone is super nice and make you feel welcomed and relaxed. Dr. Podolskiy takes the time to listen and makes sure you get the right treatment needed.
Karen D.
Submitted 06/24/21
Dr. Podolskiy and staff are always helpful and friendly. Dr. Podolskiy doesn't stop until he figures out what is wrong
Eduard D.
Submitted 06/12/21
It was great
Matthew H.
Submitted 06/12/21
Great experience, able to get assistance to any questions asked.
Alissa Y.
Submitted 06/04/21
Very quick, to the point, helpful and easy! Also pleasant!
Edita T.
Submitted 06/03/21
The service is excellent
Michael S.
Submitted 04/16/21
all good; good visit; answered all my questions
Logan F.
Submitted 03/15/21
Excellent! Very professional and clean, plus a very friendly staff.
Anatoliy K.
Submitted 03/13/21
I visited for annual physical. Doctor, nurse and student asked many questions about my health, discussed prescribed medications and latest tests, checked the state of my chest organs. It was very detailed and careful investigation. The blood was taken for the test. Everything was done in very professional and friendly manner. I am very satisfied by the visit
Andrzej S.
Submitted 03/09/21
Experienced professional with a holistic approach to medicine. I am glad to be his patient.
Fouad A.
Submitted 01/04/21
Friendly, knowledgeable and efficient staff.
What we offer

Services

Accepted Insurances

Listed are the major insurance providers we accept. For more information regarding specific plans, please call our office.

Advocate Health Care
Aetna
Anthem Blue Cross Blue Shield
BCBS
Cigna
Empire Blue Cross Blue Shield
Humana
Managed Health Network (MHN)
Medicare
United Healthcare