Testimonials & Reviews

Aleksandr Podolskiy, M.D.

Family Practice Physician located in Libertyville, IL

19 total reviews

Dr. Aleksandr Podolskiy always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 19 reviews with an average rating of 4.79 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Aleksandr Podolskiy below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Michael S.
Submitted 04/16/21
all good; good visit; answered all my questions
Logan F.
Submitted 03/15/21
Excellent! Very professional and clean, plus a very friendly staff.
Anatoliy K.
Submitted 03/13/21
I visited for annual physical. Doctor, nurse and student asked many questions about my health, discussed prescribed medications and latest tests, checked the state of my chest organs. It was very detailed and careful investigation. The blood was taken for the test. Everything was done in very professional and friendly manner. I am very satisfied by the visit
Andrzej S.
Submitted 03/09/21
Experienced professional with a holistic approach to medicine. I am glad to be his patient.
Fouad A.
Submitted 01/04/21
Friendly, knowledgeable and efficient staff.
Michael A.
Submitted 11/30/20
Professional and friendly staff. Always a great experience.
Phillip B.
Submitted 11/13/20
Dr. Podolskiy is always professional and kind. I always appreciate the time and attention he provides.
Ilya K.
Submitted 03/25/20
Great and professional service
Val S.
Submitted 11/01/19
All was very good
Juan Carlos L.
Submitted 10/14/19
Excellent! Staff is great and the service was quick! Very friendly and caring!
Austin F.
Submitted 07/24/19
The office was more than helpful and the staff was polite. Quick visit and on time. Great experience.
Tanya N.
Submitted 07/22/19
Excellent doctor, great experience, very friendly and experienced staff, every appointment was on time, no waiting, When I was in the Hospital he visited me few times a day. I recommend him to everybody. Many thanks to him and his staff.
Allen W.
Submitted 06/11/19
Easy to make appointment, approachable and all physical reports can be viewed via online portal
Cameron O.
Submitted 05/01/18
We love Dr. Podolskiy, my son has autism and he is treated with kindness and caring by everyone in their office.
Silvana D.
Submitted 03/29/18
Excellent
Ausra P.
Submitted 03/23/18
Great
Mykola B.
Submitted 03/22/18
Excellent specialist and excellent work of the entire office
Johnny Y.
Submitted 01/18/18
Great
Brian K.
Submitted 10/13/16
Dr. Podolskiy, unlike many doctors, has great bedside manner. He sat and spoke with me and I did not feel rushed. Virtually no wait times is a plus! He also was able to get me in for an appointment within a couple of days! I would definitely recommend him for the whole family!
What we offer

Services

Accepted Insurances

Listed are the major insurance providers we accept. For more information regarding specific plans, please call our office.

Advocate Health Care
Aetna
Anthem Blue Cross Blue Shield
BCBS
Cigna
Empire Blue Cross Blue Shield
Humana
Managed Health Network (MHN)
Medicare
United Healthcare