Testimonials & Reviews

Aleksandr Podolskiy, M.D.

Family Practice Physician located in Libertyville, IL

68 total reviews

Dr. Aleksandr Podolskiy always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 68 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Aleksandr Podolskiy below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Catherine H.
Submitted 01/28/22
He's a good doctor and very caring
Anthony T.
Submitted 01/22/22
100%
Mary A.
Submitted 01/21/22
Dr. Podolskiy is the BEST Dr. that I've had in years, he's very attentive to your concerns and your needs,
Craig S M.
Submitted 01/13/22
Polite and effective
Yelena S.
Submitted 01/04/22
Attentive, efficient, knowledgeable
Boris A.
Submitted 12/27/21
Great experience Got lots of attention Highly recommend Dr Podolsky
Zachary M.
Submitted 12/24/21
Fantastic Care
Aleksandr M B.
Submitted 12/23/21
Very friendly staff. Dr. Poolside is very direct and knowledgeable. Highly recommended.
Ramesh J.
Submitted 12/21/21
Very friendly staff. Dr Podolskiy takes good care of my health he listens to me and acts as needed.
Yevheniy H.
Submitted 12/14/21
Ищите русско говорящего доктора? Советую обращаться в офис доктора Подольского, замечательный врач, приятный человек и прекрасные ассистенты. Женя Гончаров.
Marija J.
Submitted 12/14/21
Good
Laura D.
Submitted 12/12/21
Great service and affordable
Nicholas T.
Submitted 11/30/21
A professional medical experience with the human touch that is almost extinct in the medical profession.
Edwin S.
Submitted 11/30/21
Nice
Sandra A.
Submitted 11/27/21
Excellent staff with caring doctor. I switched to Dr. Podolskiy and after a friend recommended him. I also would recommend him.
Rashmi S.
Submitted 11/23/21
Perfect as always for last five plus years!
Zumrut C.
Submitted 11/23/21
Experienced doctor
Eduard D.
Submitted 11/20/21
It was good
Iryna Y.
Submitted 11/16/21
It's ok
Jeanette C.
Submitted 11/16/21
Wonderful, professional office with a great staff and caring Doctor. Our whole family comes to this practice.
What we offer

Services

Accepted Insurances

Listed are the major insurance providers we accept. For more information regarding specific plans, please call our office.

Advocate Health Care
Aetna
Anthem Blue Cross Blue Shield
BCBS
Cigna
Empire Blue Cross Blue Shield
Humana
Managed Health Network (MHN)
Medicare
United Healthcare