Testimonials & Reviews

Aleksandr Podolskiy, M.D.

Family Practice Physician located in Libertyville, IL

54 total reviews

Dr. Aleksandr Podolskiy always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 54 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Aleksandr Podolskiy below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Sandra A.
Submitted 11/27/21
Excellent staff with caring doctor. I switched to Dr. Podolskiy and after a friend recommended him. I also would recommend him.
Rashmi S.
Submitted 11/23/21
Perfect as always for last five plus years!
Zumrut C.
Submitted 11/23/21
Experienced doctor
Eduard D.
Submitted 11/20/21
It was good
Iryna Y.
Submitted 11/16/21
It's ok
Jeanette C.
Submitted 11/16/21
Wonderful, professional office with a great staff and caring Doctor. Our whole family comes to this practice.
Pedro H.
Submitted 11/12/21
As usual everyone is amazing
Sanjiv V.
Submitted 11/03/21
Nice cozy location, the greenery was excellent. The staff was courteous and helpful. The whole atmosphere was good, felt good about being there.
Joanne R.
Submitted 11/01/21
After suffering a severe injury, Dr. Podolskiy stepped in to provide excellent care, my physician had retired. Meeting Rena first, she reflected the utmost care and concern , visiting throughout my nursing home stay. My follow up office visit was with a professional, knowledgeable staff, that were friendly and thorough. Thankful for the great care and all they have done for my well being.
Juliette B.
Submitted 10/22/21
The Doctor has alway's been excellent,& the concern is real.Conversation is great.l have seen the Doctor for year's,& would not change Doctor's for Anything. So,l hope He Never retires! It would be hard to replace Him! I give him an excellent rating!
Terrence L.
Submitted 10/13/21
Flu shot blood test very professional
Halina K.
Submitted 09/29/21
MD . Podolskii is the best doctor
Larisa R.
Submitted 09/28/21
Great
Bohdana D.
Submitted 09/22/21
Very professional doctor and front desk personal
Oleg S.
Submitted 09/21/21
LAUREL C.
Submitted 08/30/21
As always, understanding excellent care.
Pedro H.
Submitted 08/24/21
As usual prompt and friendly service.
Yaraslau S.
Submitted 08/17/21
It was really good service
Emma H.
Submitted 08/15/21
Very professional, timely. Office staff pleasant. Dr. Podolskiy is in thorough and is concerned about your well-being.
Alexei S.
Submitted 08/13/21
Excellent
What we offer

Services

Accepted Insurances

Listed are the major insurance providers we accept. For more information regarding specific plans, please call our office.

Advocate Health Care
Aetna
Anthem Blue Cross Blue Shield
BCBS
Cigna
Empire Blue Cross Blue Shield
Humana
Managed Health Network (MHN)
Medicare
United Healthcare